Staying in the loop with your team is important, but everyone needs some quiet space of their own to get things done. In Begin, that's the Unshared project.
Your Unshared project is only visible to you, and is a great place to get down new ideas or flesh out all the details of a project.
Work how you like, your Unshared project is yours alone!
⚡️ Tip: Although your teammates can send a task to your Unshared project, they can't see it, modify it, or get updates when you add it to your Focus List. However, the teammate that sent your task will receive a simple notification once you've completed (or trashed) it.